Wewalka European Baking Made Easy from Houseparty

 

https://www.instagram.com/p/BEH56YvkiXI/?taken-by=shellhodgden

 

 

 

I love Wewalka dough! I always hate the idea of making my own dough from scratch, all that kneading is just time consuming. Thanks to Wewalka, I could skip that job and just create lots of easy and fabulous recipes with their doughs. The dough came out of the oven really fresh and tasty. They were all east to roll out and I’m glad that it came with it’s own parchment paper which prevents the bottom of the dough to get burnt. My favorites are the puff pastry dough and the croissant dough mainly because I love pastries. I made the puff pastry and croissants 5 hours before my party started. I was a little nervous cos it may not be as fresh as it was but I took a risk because I needed time as I was also taking care of my busy toddler. I decided to bake the pizzas 30 minutes before my guests arrived. Amzingly, the puff pastry and croissants still tasted fresh from the oven although I had to reheat it for a few second in my oven which was still warm. My sister-in-law even mentioned that the Strawberry Pastry Puff tasted like something high-end. I was very happy! The spiced hot chocolate was a hit too. Everyone said the pizza was fabulous and they said that they never heard of this brand before. I was so proud to tell them I had an opportunity to test the product for free and to host a house party. I told them that they can get Wewalka products from Hy-vee, our local grocery store and they can use the coupons included in their giveaways. They were so happy with the freebies as well and we would all like to thank Wewalka and House Party for the free party pack and this wonderful experience!

Visit http://wewalka.us/want-wewalka#store-locator  to find Wewalka products in your local grocery store. You can also find a whole lot of delicious recipes and they are updated daily!

Disclosure: I received the Wewalka Party Pack from HouseParty.com for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Rose Marie Belgira says:

    Everything looks so yummy!

    Like

Leave a comment